A Well Traveled Teacher & Forum Owner

untitled

ESL is a great method to teach and travel with the long holidays and year to year contracts that allow you to save and move on to the next location. These days I prefer to stay at a school for longer than a year as I’ve traveled quite extensively over the years and feel I need to settle a little these days. In saying that there are many more countries and cities I wish to visit in the future. Just to give you some idea of the places I’ve been to I have added a link to the bottom of this post.

Read on: www.tripadvisor.co.uk/members/Jonah2009

More information on Travel & Work Abroad:

http://eslteachabroad.com/fr/index.php?topic=686.msg894#msg894

Leave a Reply

